Diaqua-μ3-oxido-hexakis(μ2-trichloroacetato-κ2O:O′)(trichloroacetato-κO)trichromium(III) acetonitrile trisolvate

B. B. Mougang D. Soume, Rosiyah Yahya, Seng Neon Gan, Seik Weng Ng
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, August 2008, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536808025798

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Seng Neon Gan

In partnership with: