• P. F. Rapheal, E. Manoj, M. R. Prathapachandra Kurup, E. Suresh
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, June 2005, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536805019057

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Suresh Eringathodi