Debbie Cannon, Antonio Quesada, Jairo Quiroga, Diana Mejía, Braulio Insuasty, Rodrigo Abonia, Justo Cobo, Manuel Nogueras, Adolfo Sánchez, John Nicolson Low
  • Acta Crystallographica Section E Structure Reports Online, January 2001, International Union of Crystallography
  • DOI: 10.1107/s1600536801001489

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr John N Low

In partnership with: