Photoexcitation dynamics in polyfluorene-based thin films: Energy transfer and amplified spontaneous emission

Henning Marciniak, Maik Teicher, Ullrich Scherf, Sara Trost, Thomas Riedl, Marcus Lehnhardt, Torsten Rabe, Wolfgang Kowalsky, Stefan Lochbrunner
  • Physical Review B, June 2012, American Physical Society (APS)
  • DOI: 10.1103/physrevb.85.214204

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Ullrich Scherf