Choice of basic variables in current-density-functional theory

Erik I. Tellgren, Simen Kvaal, Espen Sagvolden, Ulf Ekström, Andrew M. Teale, Trygve Helgaker
  • Physical Review A, December 2012, American Physical Society (APS)
  • DOI: 10.1103/physreva.86.062506

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Andrew Teale