Design and characterization of a neutralized-transport experiment for heavy-ion fusion

Enrique Henestroza, Shmuel Eylon, Prabir K. Roy, Simon S. Yu, André Anders, Frank M. Bieniosek, Wayne G. Greenway, B. Grant Logan, Robert A. MacGill, Derek B. Shuman, David L. Vanecek, William L. Waldron, William M. Sharp, Timothy L. Houck, Ronald C. Davidson, Philip C. Efthimion, Erik P. Gilson, Adam B. Sefkow, Dale R. Welch, David V. Rose, Craig L. Olson
  • Physical Review Special Topics - Accelerators and Beams, August 2004, American Physical Society (APS)
  • DOI: 10.1103/physrevstab.7.083501
The author haven't finished explaining this publicationThe author haven't finished explaining this publication
Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Andre Anders