Nonmonotonicity of the atomic electron momentum density

Robin P. Sagar, Rodolfo O. Esquivel, Hartmut Schmider, Awadh N. Tripathi, Vedene H. Smith
  • Physical Review A, April 1993, American Physical Society (APS)
  • DOI: 10.1103/physreva.47.2625

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Robin P Sagar