Two-Year Outcome of Vagus Nerve Stimulation in Treatment-Resistant Depression

Malek Bajbouj, Angela Merkl, Thomas E. Schlaepfer, Caroline Frick, Astrid Zobel, Wolfgang Maier, Veronica O'Keane, Ciaran Corcoran, Rolf Adolfsson, Michael Trimble, Harald Rau, Hans-Joachim Hoff, Frank Padberg, Florian Müller-Siecheneder, Kurt Audenaert, Dirk van den Abbeele, Keith Matthews, David Christmas, Sam Eljamel, Isabella Heuser
  • Journal of Clinical Psychopharmacology, June 2010, Wolters Kluwer Health
  • DOI: 10.1097/jcp.0b013e3181db8831

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Thomas E. Schlaepfer