Independent Emergence of Artemisinin Resistance Mutations Among Plasmodium falciparum in Southeast Asia

Shannon Takala-Harrison, Christopher G. Jacob, Cesar Arze, Michael P. Cummings, Joana C. Silva, Arjen M. Dondorp, Mark M. Fukuda, Tran Tinh Hien, Mayfong Mayxay, Harald Noedl, Francois Nosten, Myat P. Kyaw, Nguyen Thanh Thuy Nhien, Mallika Imwong, Delia Bethell, Youry Se, Chanthap Lon, Stuart D. Tyner, David L. Saunders, Frederic Ariey, Odile Mercereau-Puijalon, Didier Menard, Paul N. Newton, Maniphone Khanthavong, Bouasy Hongvanthong, Peter Starzengruber, Hans-Peter Fuehrer, Paul Swoboda, Wasif A. Khan, Aung Pyae Phyo, Myaing M. Nyunt, Myat H. Nyunt, Tyler S. Brown, Matthew Adams, Christopher S. Pepin, Jason Bailey, John C. Tan, Michael T. Ferdig, Taane G. Clark, Olivo Miotto, Bronwyn MacInnis, Dominic P. Kwiatkowski, Nicholas J. White, Pascal Ringwald, Christopher V. Plowe
  • The Journal of Infectious Diseases, September 2014, Oxford University Press (OUP)
  • DOI: 10.1093/infdis/jiu491

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: MYAT-HTUT NYUNT and Dr Didier Menard