Criteria for recommendation and expert consensus papers: from the European Association of Cardiovascular Imaging Scientific Documents Committee

  • Thor Edvardsen, Nuno Cardim, Bernard Cosyns, Victoria Delgado, Erwan Donal, Raluca Dulgheru, Maurizio Galderisi, Kristina H. Haugaa, Philipp A. Kaufmann, Patrizio Lancellotti, Massimo Lombardi, Denisa Muraru, Sven Plein, Gerald Maurer, Bogdan A. Popescu, Gilbert Habib
  • European Heart Journal - Cardiovascular Imaging, August 2016, European Society of Cardiology
  • DOI: 10.1093/ehjci/jew157

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Luigi P. Badano