In VitroAntimicrobial Susceptibility of Nontuberculous Mycobacteria in Iran

Parvin Heidarieh, Mehdi Mirsaeidi, Mohamad Hashemzadeh, Mohamad Mehdi Feizabadi, Saeed Zaker Bostanabad, Mostafa Ghalami Nobar, Abodolrazagh Hashemi Shahraki
  • Microbial Drug Resistance, March 2016, Mary Ann Liebert Inc
  • DOI: 10.1089/mdr.2015.0134

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Mehdi Mirsaeidi and Dr Saeed B Zaker