Analysis of Student Satisfaction Toward Quality of Service Facility

D Napitupulu, R Rahim, D Abdullah, MI Setiawan, LA Abdillah, AS Ahmar, J Simarmata, R Hidayat, H Nurdiyanto, A Pranolo
  • Journal of Physics Conference Series, January 2018, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1088/1742-6596/954/1/012019

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Robbi Rahim, Mr Ansari Saleh Ahmar, Assoc. Prof. Leon Abdillah, Dr Heri Nurdiyanto, and Andri Pranolo