Polycapillary based μ-XAS and confocal μ-XANES at a bending magnet source of the ESRF

  • Geert Silversmit, Bart Vekemans, Sergey Nikitenko, Kristof Tirez, Wim Bras, Frank E Brenker, Laszlo Vincze
  • Journal of Physics Conference Series, November 2009, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1088/1742-6596/190/1/012036

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Wim Bras