Comparison of surface structures of corundum Cr2O3(0 0 0 1) and V2O3(0 0 0 1) ultrathin films by x-ray photoelectron diffraction

Alan Kramer, Luca Bignardi, Paolo Lacovig, Silvano Lizzit, Matthias Batzill
  • Journal of Physics Condensed Matter, January 2018, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1088/1361-648x/aaa5ed

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Luca Bignardi