Study of the tetragonal-to-cubic phase transition in PbTiO 3 nanopowders

Eberhard Hartmann, Emre Erdem, Hans-Christoph Semmelhack, Rolf Böttcher, Holger Rumpf, Juras Banys, Anke Matthes, Hans-Jürgen Gläsel, Dietmar Hirsch
  • Journal of Physics Condensed Matter, March 2006, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1088/0953-8984/18/15/028

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Emre Erdem