Overview of KSTAR initial operation

  • J.M. Kwon, O.J. Kwon, M. LeConte, D.G. Lee, D.K. Lee, D.R. Lee, D.S. Lee, H.J. Lee, J.H. Lee, K.D. Lee, K.S. Lee, S.G. Lee, S.H. Lee, S.I. Lee, S.M. Lee, T.G. Lee, W.C. Lee, W.L. Lee, J. Leur, D.S. Lim, J. Lohr, A. Mase, D. Mueller, K.M. Moon, T. Mutoh, Y.S. Na, Y. Nagayama, Y.U. Nam, W. Namkung, B.H. Oh, S.G. Oh, S.T. Oh, B.H. Park, D.S. Park, H. Park, H.T. Park, J.K. Park, J.S. Park, K.R. Park, M.K. Park, S.H. Park, S.I. Park, Y.M. Park, Y.S. Park, B. Patterson, S. Sabbagh, K. Saito, S. Sajjad, K. Sakamoto, D.C. Seo, S.H. Seo, J.C. Seol, Y. Shi, N.H. Song, H.J. Sun, L. Terzolo, M. Walker, S.J. Wang, K. Watanabe, A.S. Welander, H.J. Woo, I.S. Woo, M. Yagi, Y. Yaowei, Y. Yonekawa, K.I. Yoo, J.W. Yoo, G.S. Yoon, S.W. Yoon, M. Kwon, Y.K. Oh, H.L. Yang, H.K. Na, Y.S. Kim, J.G. Kwak, W.C. Kim, J.Y. Kim, J.W. Ahn, Y.S. Bae, S.H. Baek, J.G. Bak, E.N. Bang, C.S. Chang, D.H. Chang, I. Chavdarovski, Z.Y. Chen, K.W. Cho, M.H. Cho, W. Choe, J.H. Choi, Y. Chu, K.S. Chung, P. Diamond, H.J. Do, N. Eidietis, A.C. England, L. Grisham, T.S. Hahm, S.H. Hahn, W.S. Han, T. Hatae, D. Hillis, J.S. Hong, S.H. Hong, S.R. Hong, D. Humphrey, Y.S. Hwang, A. Hyatt, Y.K. In, G.L. Jackson, Y.B. Jang, Y.M. Jeon, J.I. Jeong, N.Y. Jeong, S.H. Jeong, H.G. Jhang, J.K. Jin, M. Joung, J. Ju, K. Kawahata, C.H. Kim, D.H. Kim, Hee-Su Kim, H.S. Kim, H.K. Kim, H.T. Kim, J.H. Kim, J.C. Kim, Jong-Su Kim, Jung-Su Kim, Kyung-Min Kim, K.M. Kim, K.P. Kim, M.K. Kim, S.H. Kim, S.S. Kim, S.T. Kim, S.W. Kim, Y.J. Kim, Y.K. Kim, Y.O. Kim, W.H. Ko, Y. Kogi, J.D. Kong, S. Kubo, R. Kumazawa, S.W. Kwak
  • Nuclear Fusion, August 2011, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1088/0029-5515/51/9/094006

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Michael Leconte