A study on the formation of Ag nanoparticles on the surface and catcher by ion beam irradiation of Ag thin films

Udai B Singh, Dinesh C Agarwal, Saif A Khan, Satyabrata Mohapatra, Ambuj Tripathi, Devesh K Avasthi
  • Journal of Physics D Applied Physics, October 2012, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1088/0022-3727/45/44/445304

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr. Satyabrata Mohapatra