Nano-structure fabrication for HgCdTe ultra-fast infrared sensors

  • Shao-Wei Wang, Jianrong Yang, Yifang Chen, Honglou Zhen, Xiaoshuang Chen, Wei Lu
  • Journal of Physics Conference Series, September 2009, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1088/1742-6596/188/1/012023

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Shao-Wei Wang