Comparison of fast ion collective Thomson scattering measurements at ASDEX Upgrade with numerical simulations

  • M. Salewski, F. Meo, M. Stejner, O. Asunta, H. Bindslev, V. Furtula, S.B. Korsholm, T. Kurki-Suonio, F. Leipold, F. Leuterer, P.K. Michelsen, D. Moseev, S.K. Nielsen, J. Stober, G. Tardini, D. Wagner, P. Woskov
  • Nuclear Fusion, March 2010, Institute of Physics Publishing
  • DOI: 10.1088/0029-5515/50/3/035012

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Mirko Salewski