Analysis of the buckling of carbon nanotube under self-weight: The power series and differential quadrature approaches

Mouafo Teifouet Armand Robinson, Talla Pierre Kisito, Kagho Yemele Laurent, Sarp Adali
  • Mechanics of Advanced Materials and Structures, February 2018, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.1080/15376494.2018.1430263

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Armand Mouafo and Professor Sarp Adali