Seimisochromenes A and B: two new dihydroisochromenes from the endophytic fungus,Seimatosporiumsp.

Hidayat Hussain, Farah Jabeen, Ahmed Al-Harrasi, Manzoor Ahmad, Fazal Mabood, Javid Hussain, Afzal Shah, Zahid Hassan, Najeeb Ur Rehman, Ivan R. Green, Amjad Khan, Thomas Dzeha, Siegfried Draeger, Barbara Schulz, Karsten Krohn
  • Journal of Asian Natural Products Research, November 2014, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.1080/10286020.2014.972383

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Hidayat Hussain

In partnership with: