Sleep: The Singles As & Bs 1955–1961; Ain't That Loving You Baby: Singles As & Bs 1953–1961; Ten Years of Hits: The Singles As & Bs 1951–1960

B. Lee Cooper
  • Popular Music & Society, July 2013, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.1080/03007766.2013.814221

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: B. Lee Cooper