Knowledge based systems in civil engineering

William Young Chairman o, Roger Hadgraft Secretary, Robyn Friday Golders an, Michael Prior, Ronald Sharpe, William J. Spencer, Nicholas Szwed, Michael A. P. Taylor, Derek Walker, Marcus Wigan
  • Civil Engineering Systems, January 1989, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.1080/02630258908970536

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Marcus R Wigan