Development of an electron paramagnetic resonance methodology for studying the photo-generation of reactive species in semiconductor nano-particle assembled films

Marek Twardoch, Youcef Messai, Bertrand Vileno, Yannick Hoarau, Djamel E. Mekki, Olivier Felix, Philippe Turek, Jean Weiss, Gero Decher, David Martel
  • Molecular Physics, February 2018, Taylor & Francis
  • DOI: 10.1080/00268976.2018.1433882

The authors haven't yet claimed this publication.

Read Publication

In partnership with: