Structural basis of subunit selectivity for competitive NMDA receptor antagonists with preference for GluN2A over GluN2B subunits

  • Genevieve E. Lind, Tung-Chung Mou, Lucia Tamborini, Martin G. Pomper, Carlo De Micheli, Paola Conti, Andrea Pinto, Kasper B. Hansen
  • Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences, July 2017, Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences
  • DOI: 10.1073/pnas.1707752114

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Kasper Hansen

In partnership with: