Non-perturbative calculation of molecular magnetic properties within current-density functional theory

E. I. Tellgren, A. M. Teale, J. W. Furness, K. K. Lange, U. Ekström, T. Helgaker
  • The Journal of Chemical Physics, January 2014, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4861427

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Andrew Teale

In partnership with: