Optical spectroscopy of quantum confined states in GaAs/AlGaAs quantum well tubes

Teng Shi, Melodie Fickenscher, Leigh Smith, Howard Jackson, Jan Yarrison-Rice, Qiang Gao, Hoe Tan, Chennupati Jagadish, Joanne Etheridge, Bryan M. Wong
  • January 2013, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4848512

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Bryan M. Wong