Method for determining the radiative efficiency of GaInN quantum wells based on the width of efficiency-versus-carrier-concentration curve

  • Guan-Bo Lin, Qifeng Shan, Andrew J. Birkel, Jaehee Cho, E. Fred Schubert, Mary H. Crawford, Karl R. Westlake, Daniel D. Koleske
  • Applied Physics Letters, December 2012, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4770317

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Jaehee Cho