Crystallographic phase control of TiO2 in thin films deposited by asymmetric bipolar pulsed DC sputtering

P. R. Sagdeo, Sekh Maidul, D. D. Shinde, J. S. Misal, S. Thakur, N. K. Sahoo, A. Sagdeo, S. Rai, C. Mukherjee, K. Rajiv, V. G. Sathe, M. Gupta
  • January 2012, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4732387

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Pankaj R Sagdeo