Microfluidic concentration of bacteria by on-chip electrophoresis

Dietmar Puchberger-Enengl, Susann Podszun, Helene Heinz, Carsten Hermann, Paul Vulto, Gerald A. Urban
  • Biomicrofluidics, December 2011, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3664691

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dietmar Puchberger-Enengl

In partnership with: