The Cross-Scale Mission

W. Baumjohann, T. Horbury, S. Schwartz, P. Canu, P. Louarn, M. Fujimoto, R. Nakamura, C. Owen, A. Roux, A. Vaivads, Masfumi Hirahara, Yoshizumi Miyoshi, Naoki Terada, Toshifumi Mukai, Iku Shinohara
  • January 2009, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3169298

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Baumjohann