Dielectric charging in microwave microelectromechanical Ohmic series and capacitive shunt switches

Romolo Marcelli, George Papaioannu, Simone Catoni, Giorgio De Angelis, Andrea Lucibello, Emanuela Proietti, Benno Margesin, Flavio Giacomozzi, François Deborgies
  • Journal of Applied Physics, June 2009, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3143026

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Dr Romolo Marcelli

In partnership with: