Benchmarks for electronically excited states: Time-dependent density functional theory and density functional theory based multireference configuration interaction

Mario R. Silva-Junior, Marko Schreiber, Stephan P. A. Sauer, Walter Thiel
  • The Journal of Chemical Physics, September 2008, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.2973541

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Stephan P. A. Sauer

In partnership with: