Atomic partition of the optical rotatory power of methylhydroperoxide

Marina Sánchez, Marta B. Ferraro, Ibon Alkorta, José Elguero, Stephan P. A. Sauer
  • The Journal of Chemical Physics, February 2008, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.2826351

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Dr Stephan P. A. Sauer

In partnership with: