Roundtable: Physics in Transition

  • Judith L. Bostock, D. Allan Bromley, Ralph E. Gomory, Daniel Kleppner, Albert J. Libchaber, Walter E. Massey, Alan Schriesheim, Richard N. Zare, Gloria B. Lubkin, Irwin Goodwin
  • Physics Today, February 1993, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.881372

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Professor Richard N Zare