Hydrogen and temperature dependence of d.c. pulsed magnetron sputtered amorphous silicon

Philipp Schäfer, Frank Nobis, Ovidiu D. Gordan, Hartmut Kupfer, Frank Richter, Dietrich R. T. Zahn
  • January 2014, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4878273

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Professor Dietrich RT Zahn