Controlled improvement in specific contact resistivity for thermoelectric materials by ion implantation

Patrick J. Taylor, Jay R. Maddux, Greg Meissner, Rama Venkatasubramanian, Gary Bulman, Jonathan Pierce, Rahul Gupta, Jim Bierschenk, Chris Caylor, Jonathan D’Angelo, Zhifeng Ren
  • Applied Physics Letters, January 2013, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4816054
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication