The effect of laser pulse shape variations on the adiabat of NIF capsule implosions

H. F. Robey, B. J. MacGowan, O. L. Landen, K. N. LaFortune, C. Widmayer, P. M. Celliers, J. D. Moody, J. S. Ross, J. Ralph, S. LePape, L. F. Berzak Hopkins, B. K. Spears, S. W. Haan, D. Clark, J. D. Lindl, M. J. Edwards
  • Physics of Plasmas, January 2013, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4807331
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication