Comparisons of linear and nonlinear plasma response models for non-axisymmetric perturbations

A. D. Turnbull, N. M. Ferraro, V. A. Izzo, E. A. Lazarus, J.-K. Park, W. A. Cooper, S. P. Hirshman, L. L. Lao, M. J. Lanctot, S. Lazerson, Y. Q. Liu, A. Reiman, F. Turco
  • Physics of Plasmas, January 2013, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4805087
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication