A polar-drive shock-ignition design for the National Ignition Facility

K. S. Anderson, R. Betti, P. W. McKenty, T. J. B. Collins, M. Hohenberger, W. Theobald, R. S. Craxton, J. A. Delettrez, M. Lafon, J. A. Marozas, R. Nora, S. Skupsky, A. Shvydky
  • Physics of Plasmas, January 2013, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4804635
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication