Electronic structure and nonsaturating magnetoresistance of superconducting Heusler topological insulators

Chandra Shekhar, M. Nicklas, Ajaya K. Nayak, Siham Ouardi, W. Schnelle, Gerhard H. Fecher, Claudia Felser, Keisuke Kobayashi
  • Journal of Applied Physics, January 2013, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4799144
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication