Critical switching current and thermal stability of magnetic tunnel junctions with uncompensated CoFeB/Ru/CoFeB synthetic free layers

Tae Young Lee, Chiyui Ahn, Byoung-Chul Min, Kyung-Ho Shin, Jong Min Lee, Kyung-Jin Lee, Sang Ho Lim, Seung-Young Park, Younghun Jo, Jürgen Langer, Berthold Ocker, Wolfram Maass
  • Journal of Applied Physics, January 2013, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4794340
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication