Growth and characterization of n-type electron-induced ferromagnetic semiconductor (In,Fe)As

  • Pham Nam Hai, Le Duc Anh, Shyam Mohan, Tsuyoshi Tamegai, Masaya Kodzuka, Tadakatsu Ohkubo, Kazuhiro Hono, Masaaki Tanaka
  • Applied Physics Letters, October 2012, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4764947

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication

The following have contributed to this page: Kazuhiro Hono