Graphene mode-locked femtosecond Yb:KLuW laser

Götz Erbert, Magdalena Aguiló, Elena Ugolotti, Andreas Schmidt, Valentin Petrov, Jun Wan Kim, Dong-Il Yeom, Fabian Rotermund, Sukang Bae, Byung Hee Hong, Antonio Agnesi, Christian Fiebig, Xavier Mateos, Francesc Diaz, Uwe Griebner
  • Applied Physics Letters, October 2012, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4760265
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication