A single-shot transmissive spectrometer for hard x-ray free electron lasers

Diling Zhu, Marco Cammarata, Jan M. Feldkamp, David M. Fritz, Jerome B. Hastings, Sooheyong Lee, Henrik T. Lemke, Aymeric Robert, James L. Turner, Yiping Feng
  • Applied Physics Letters, January 2012, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4736725
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication