Microstructure and dielectric properties of piezoelectric magnetron sputtered w-ScxAl1−xN thin films

Agne Zukauskaite, Gunilla Wingqvist, Justinas Palisaitis, Jens Jensen, Per O. Å. Persson, Ramin Matloub, Paul Muralt, Yunseok Kim, Jens Birch, Lars Hultman
  • Journal of Applied Physics, January 2012, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4714220
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication