X-ray conversion efficiency in vacuum hohlraum experiments at the National Ignition Facility

R. E. Olson, L. J. Suter, J. L. Kline, D. A. Callahan, M. D. Rosen, S. N. Dixit, O. L. Landen, N. B. Meezan, J. D. Moody, C. A. Thomas, A. Warrick, K. Widmann, E. A. Williams, S. H. Glenzer
  • Physics of Plasmas, January 2012, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.4704795