Optical Thomson scattering measurements of cylindrical wire array parameters

A. J. Harvey-Thompson, S. V. Lebedev, S. Patankar, S. N. Bland, G. Burdiak, J. P. Chittenden, A. Colaitis, P. De Grouchy, G. N. Hall, E. Khoory, M. Hohenberger, L. Pickworth, F. Suzuki-Vidal, R. A. Smith, J. Skidmore, L. Suttle, G. F. Swadling
  • Physics of Plasmas, January 2012, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3694671
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication