A polar-drive–ignition design for the National Ignition Facility

T. J. B. Collins, J. A. Marozas, K. S. Anderson, R. Betti, R. S. Craxton, J. A. Delettrez, V. N. Goncharov, D. R. Harding, F. J. Marshall, R. L. McCrory, D. D. Meyerhofer, P. W. McKenty, P. B. Radha, A. Shvydky, S. Skupsky, J. D. Zuegel
  • Physics of Plasmas, January 2012, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3693969
The author haven't yet claimed this publicationThe author haven't yet claimed this publication