Dynamically reconfigurable terahertz metamaterial through photo-doped semiconductor

  • Dibakar Roy Chowdhury, Ranjan Singh, John F. O’Hara, Hou-Tong Chen, Antoinette J. Taylor, Abul K. Azad
  • Applied Physics Letters, December 2011, American Institute of Physics
  • DOI: 10.1063/1.3667197

The authors haven't finished explaining this publication. If you are the author, sign in to claim or explain your work.

Read Publication


The following have contributed to this page: Ranjan Singh

In partnership with: